International Conference on Plasma Sciences

6 - 10 December 2020, Singapore


International Committee

John P. Verboncoeur

Computational Mathematics, Science and Engineering Michigan State University, United States of America

Hyyong Suk

School of Photon Science and Technology, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

Liu Chen

Department of Physics, Zhejiang University, China

Jean-Paul Booth

Laboratoire de Physique des Plasmas, Ecole Polytechnique, France

Mark J Kushner

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department, University of Michigan, United States of America

Michael Tatarakis

Division of Electronics, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece

Zulfikar Najmudin

Department of Physics, Imperial College London of Crete, United Kingdom

Tobin Munsat

Department of Physics, University of Colorado Boulder, United States of America

Ken Ostrikov

Science and Engineering Faculty, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Shashank Chaturvedi

Director, Institute for Plasma Research, India

Masaharu Shiratani

Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University Japan

Ying Tsui

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Alberta, Canada

Lütfi Oksuz

Department of High Energy and Plasma Physics,  Süleyman Demirel University Turkey

Ágúst Valfells

Department Head, Mechanical & Electrical Engineering,  Reykjavik University Iceland

Yitzhak Maron

Department of Particle Physics and Astrophysics,  Weizmann Institute of Science Israel

Shih-Hung Chen

Department of Physics,  National Central University Taiwan

Paul Kim Ho CHU

Department of Physics,  City University of Hong Kong Hong Kong

Yuan-Hong Song

School of Physics,  Dalian University of Technology China

Xiaogang Wang

School of,  Harbin Institute of Technology China

Silver Sponsors:



Organized by:


Supported by:


Held in: